Board

You can email the entire board at all@frnng.org.

FRNNG Board President
Chris Schommer
president@frnng.org

1st Vice President
David Fronsoe
1stVP@frnng.org

2nd Vice President
Barbra Harris
2ndVP@frnng.org

Treasurer
Laura Dale
treasurer@frnng.org

Secretary
Emily Poskie-Wilson
secretary@frnng.org

Committee Chairs

Business Committee
Co-Chairs: Patrica Jones & Aprad Nagy
business@frnng.org

Communications Committee
Chair: Maggie Snetting
communications@frnng.org

Community and Safety Committee
Chair: Marty Koessel
communityandsafety@frnng.org

Education Committee
Chair: Open
education@frnng.org

Greening Committee
Co-Chairs:Tim Price & Lauren Anderson
greening@frnng.org

Housing Committee
Chair:Nate Lansing
housing@frnng.org

Parks Committee
Chair: Amanda Robbins-Butcher
parks@frnng.org

Neighborhood Representatives

Field Neighborhood
Mark Perrier
fieldrep@frnng.org

Northrop North Neighborhood
Kate Nyquist
northropnorthrep@frnng.org

Northrop South Neighborhood
Willie Bridges
northropsouthrep@frnng.org

Regina Neighborhood
Alberta Knight
reginarep@frnng.org

Documents

Minutes

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2007-2009

Board Tools

FRNNG Project Worksheet 

Social Media Form