Board

You can email the entire board at all@frnng.org.

FRNNG Board President
Chris Schommer
president@frnng.org

Vice President
David Fronsoe
1stVP@frnng.org

Treasurer
Laura Dale
treasurer@frnng.org

Secretary
OPEN
secretary@frnng.org

Committee Chairs

Business Committee
Chair: Francesco Marraffa
business@frnng.org

Communications Committee
Chair: OPEN
communications@frnng.org

Community and Safety Committee
Chair: Marty Koessel
communityandsafety@frnng.org

Education Committee
Chair: OPEN
education@frnng.org

Greening Committee
Chair: OPEN
greening@frnng.org

Housing Committee
Chair:Nate Lansing
housing@frnng.org

Parks Committee
Chair: OPEN
parks@frnng.org

Neighborhood Representatives

Field Neighborhood
Deborah Spiesz
fieldrep@frnng.org

Northrop North Neighborhood
Kate Nyquist
northropnorthrep@frnng.org

Northrop South Neighborhood
Willie Bridges
northropsouthrep@frnng.org

Regina Neighborhood
Alberta Knight
reginarep@frnng.org

Documents

Minutes

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2007-2009

Board Tools

FRNNG Project Worksheet 

Social Media Form